Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Motocross of Nations 2010-2011-2012

The Americans would probably answer 2010, the Germans of course would answer 2012... But which one was your favorite Motocross of Nations?
You can vote on the right sidebar.
Here you can watch the highlights from 2010, 2011 and 2012.

2010 - Lakewood, USA

Winner: USA (Ryan Dungey / Trey Canard / Andrew Short)

2011 - Saint-Jean-d'Angély, France

Winner: USA (Ryan Dungey / Blake Baggett / Ryan Villopoto)

2012 - Lommel, Belgium

Winner: Germany (Maximilian Nagl / Ken Roczen / Marcus Schiffer)

Follow us also on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FangoEDeserto

No comments:

Post a Comment